Editor vs. Shared View

Workspaces have two sides - Editor and Shared views. 

The Editor is where you manage the workspace content. You can adjust the sections, add videos and more. The Editor is for the internal team.

The Shared view is the external view of the workspace (the customer's view). The shared view is only updated when you publish the workspace. 

The shared view has a limited subset of functionality - commenting, project plans and accessing information. The external parties don't get access to the editor. 

You can toggle back and forth between the two views

Or always access the shared view via the link

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us